Plaza South Governance


Name Apt No. Phone Year Term Expires
Allan Young, President 22-P 954-561-3244 2017
Anthony Giardina, Vice President 15-P 954-530-0447 2017
Ann Pinsker, Treasurer 11-J 954-563-8760 2018
Shirley Oberg, Secretary 18-A 954-567-9020 2017
Jose Gonzalez, Asst. Secretary 15-F 954-494-9608 2017
Bud Shadrawy, Director 14-P 954-537-1041 2018
Michael Canonne, Director PH-C 954-563-0055 2018
Samuel Ciccolini, Director 06-K 954-530-5251 2018
Aser Frisch, Director 07-A 954-564-4824 2017


President: Allan Young
Vice President: Anthony Giardina
Secretary: Shirley Oberg
Asst Secretary: Jose Gonzalez
Treasurer: Ann Pinsker


The General Manager’s office will be open for the transaction of business Monday through Friday from 8:00 A.M. to 12:00 P.M. and 1:00 P.M. to 5:00 P.M. In the event of any emergency occurring after hours, contact the Security Desk at 954-565-0607.

General Manager: (
Office Administrator: TBA (
Maintenance Supervisor: Mark Regan (
Chief of Security: (


Plaza South is administered by a Board of Directors, professional management and a broad spectrum of participatory executive committees charged with researching dedicated issues and making relevant recommendations to the Board. Either Click on the “ALL COMMITTEES” link below to see the full complement of Plaza South committee membership or on the various other links to view a particular committee’s membership.

Building & Grounds Committee
Finance Committee
Insurance Committee
Fitness Facility Committee
Membership Committee
Personnel & Procedures Committee
Social Committee
Document Review Committee